Toggle menu visibility


Lennart Bergqvist
Management consultant, LBQ Consulting

Sture Hogmark
Professor Emeritus in Materials Science and Tribology, Uppsala University

Claes Magnusson
Professor in Production Technology, Kristianstad University 

Jan-Gunnar Persson
Professor Emeritus in Machine Design, Royal College of Technology

Jan-Olof Sperle
Professor i Lightweight Construction, Royal College of Technology and Uppsala University, Sperle Consulting  

Melker Jernberg
Executive Vice President and Head of Business Area SSAB EMEA. Chairman of the jury.